Posted on

Wet, Dry-Hump Dreams.

Why is it that in the dreams I remember having sex in I was most often not so much fucking as dry-humping, as both me and the girl had our cloths on during the act? Well, cloths are used to cover “secret” or “private” parts of ourselves not meant for just anyone to see, or so goes the culture’s justification. The cloths might just signify that despite the fact that I was having sex, I didn’t want to open myself to allow myself to feel vulnerable. Yet in these dreams the girl was clothed as well, so perhaps that signified I did not want her to share with me any more than I was willing to share with her. In other words, this was casual sex, not meaningful sex. But the buster of this theory is the fact that in the two dry-hump dreams I remember having, I woke up with a mess in my boxers with my own cum running down my leg.

Also, curiously, both girls were named M.

In previous dreams of mine it seems to me that sometimes one person is exchanged for another if they both bear the same name, so perhaps these M’s stand for someone else. Who? The earliest M I can recall knowing, and the only significant woman named M in my life, was my babysitter as a child. In the early days, I remember her as this sweet, heavy-set girl from next door with curly hair and jeans that always made a “sweep-sweep-sweep” noise when she walked and the legs of her pants rubbed together.

Then she left for awhile, moved to Florida, and came back.

I remember the day she came back and stood on our doorstep. She had lost weight, had adopted a style I’d call today “goth” or “punk,” and had died her hair purple. I could be wrong, but I’m fairly certain this was the first time I ever considered another girl hot in the sense of incredibly physically attractive. Perhaps that left an impression.

Maybe those two dreams were masqued wet dreams of my babysitter.

***

EDIT (6/26/17, 2:20 AM):

The aforementioned babysitter did not leave for Florida, as I had remembered, but for California.

Leave a Reply

