Posted on

Soror Mystica of my Wayward Alchemy.

Fixation, confusion
induction,
voice tonalities
and embedded commands.
Spinning spirals,
gripping eyes,
micro-expressions
and mirror neurons.

Emotional regulation,
limbic resonance.
Heal an inner child
bred insecure-ambivalent.

Energy coursing
through me, she is moulding, massaging
the body’s subtle halo.

Relaxing (deeper still),
arousing, tension builds.
Bliss floods through me.
My empathy lost
in the care-free.

Witnessing, liberation.
Dualities out in the light.

Drag me in, satisfy,
kill needs killing me inside
I can almost taste
the sweet blood on your hands,

compassionately murdering
this senseless self-torturing,
burning away all that confines me,
blossoming, overflowing,

please just help
me change me,
soror mystica
of my wayward alchemy.

Leave a comment