Posted on

Hands to Grasp This.

Never wanted this,
so you can take it all back.
Refuse to be a part of this,
so many of my own pieces I lack,
for you took them all away from me.

Tell me, solve this, all my mysteries.
Are you real?
What is your motive or meaning?
Give it up.
Transparency is the least you owe me.

My understanding
would cost you nothing.
Secrets only show that the truth
is your Achilles heel.

Are you gone now
or coming back to get me?
Is it safe to look away now
or are you waiting just around the corner,
you little fuckers?

I need a plan to put into action,
a way to test this.
Some means of measure,
some hands to grasp this,
then await confrontation.

I can get to the bottom of this.
I will get to the bottom of this.

Leave a Reply

