Posted on

Another UFO Dream (9/5/15).

On September 5, I had another dream about sighting UFOs in the sky. I have a vague recollection of seeing one craft with metallic fins or protrusions that it moved as if it were swimming through the air. The most clearly recalled moment of the dream, however, was when I was outside and holding a child or an animal with other people around me, a lot of distracting activity. In the midst of all this I look up to see a fast moving object like a small, circular, blurry white cloud dancing across the sky. My feeling is that I kept seeing things like this in the sky but other people kept missing it.

So the theme continues.

On and on and on.

Leave a Reply

