Posted on

Hypothesis Approximating I.

Does my
resistance weaken
me, or is it strengthening
the substance
behind these forms

I reside in, take cover
beneath, hide within? Seems
clear enough

now that the only
fucking answers
I can muster

are specific to state
of consciousness,
as is all too often
the case

as I am
sure you know.
Shut up:
you know damned
well you know…

Empirical roots
must be there, must
be hiding. Truth
cannot be relative.

Whatever I am,
I can be nothing
more, nothing less.

So I hypothesize
as accurately as I can.

Leave a Reply

