Posted on

Evidence via Follies.

At odds
with the world
as it sees me and itself

by and large, 
and after
much consideration

I have decided
it does not bother
me. Not in the least. 
It means no-
fucking-thing at all.

We all think
we are right, even

when we think we are wrong,
and I know I am among
those who,
however ill-equipped,

desire so passionately
to understand:
bear my follies,
excuse my follies,

I am growing
towards, adapting
to something evermore
closely aligning

to that which all
the evidence suggests. 

Leave a Reply

