Posted on

Wander the Earth.

What is this?

Just the natural culmination
of a psychological
fragmentation
that began when I was
only a child?

Tragedy buried in me.

Searching for meaning
amidst the madness.
Sift through the ashes,
find the cause, ascertain

the reason as I try
to find a way to cure
this surreal tragedy.

Only sixteen.
Overwhelmed
with revelation.

Watching my world fall away.
Lies expose themselves
and die, leave no sign
of truths fit to replace,

so I wander
the earth forever.

Hunting down
the phantom facts,
a part of me, severed
and astray.

Leave a Reply

