Posted on

Trigger for the Slaughter. 

Cut my way
expertly
to the front of the line
so that they might
 
slit my pulsating throat
before turning
to the rest of the cattle.

Take me.

Set an example
for the blind,
provide a martyr
for my kind,
let them bathe in me,

taste my essence.
Let them feel it,
make them see…

I’ve always been
an impatient little fuck,

empathy killing
me before the whole
comes tearing

through to pierce,
rip apart, disembowel 
me more directly.

Let hell rain
upon you,
in any case…

Leave a Reply

