Posted on

Eat a Bullet.

Just an offering,
No pressure
delivered here,
my sincerest dear.

Change for the sake
of it: your choice. Bit of truth
that rubs you the right way

with a side
of a pile
of fucking bullshit

and you embrace it,
swallow it whole.
Where do you think
you leave me?

Drowning
in laughter straight till the point
of saturation,

where I find myself forced
to try and wrap my mind
around this absurdity…

How can you live
with yourself, sleep
as yourself at night,
without eating
a bullet?

The strength inherent
in your ignorance
is astounding…

Pardon the pun,
but it blows my mind.

Leave a Reply

