Posted on

Avenues of Bleedthrough.

Try to
outsmart
me, eviscerate
me. Complicating

me in the process,
sealing: binding:
blinding me.

Cock-blocker
of the soul:
yes, for real.

Though, I must
confess:

deep in denial,
I find my comfort
in understanding, conveniently
ignoring my inherent
powerlessness.

Can you creatively
circumvent this?
We both know I’m shooting
myself in the foot,
that you’re queen shit here.

So: do you have it in you?
Bring it.
Expose. Help me integrate:

Fuck knows,
I need it.

Leave a Reply

